blev tvungen

James blunt - I really want you

I really want you to really want me, But I really don't know if you can do that,
I know you want to know what's right,
But I know it's so hard for you to do that,
And time's running out as often it does,
And often dictates if you can't do that
Fate can't break this feeling inside ,
That's burning up through my veins.

No matter what I say or do,The message isn't getting through, And your listening to the sound of my breaking heart.


Hade den här låten funnits för ett år sedan, hade jag kunnat relaterat jätte mycket.
Jag blev allvarligt tårögd när jag lyssnade på texten, jag tänkte tillbaka på tiden av olycka, tårar, svek. Jag var så kär, så jävla kär.
Tror det inte finns någon som vet hur mycket jag grät. Det var nog nästan varje dag, varje natt.
Jag vill inte bli kär igen, jag vågar inte. Den outhärdliga smärtan, ett tomt hjärta. Jag vill inte.
Tänkt att en låt, gav mig svaret på varför jag inte vill hitta någon...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback